Registration for this event is closed. Please contact ASUG Headquarters or call 312.321.5142 with any questions or concerns.

ASUG Illinois-Chicago Chapter Meeting

Schedule

  • Start: April 5, 2013 8:00 AM (CT), 9:00 AM (ET), 7:00 AM (MT), 6:00 AM (PT)
  • End: April 5, 2013 3:30 PM (CT), 4:30 PM (ET), 2:30 PM (MT), 1:30 PM (PT)

Description

Registration for the ASUG Illinois-Chicago Chapter meeting, scheduled for Friday, April 5, 2013 at the Wojcik Conferrence Center in Palatine, Illinois is now closed

. The Chapter is taking walk-in registration for those who missed the registration deadline.

Event Address:
Harper College
Wocjik Conference Center
1200 W. Algonquin Road
Palatine, IL 60067

Chapter Meeting Presentations

Coordinators

  • Bhanu Gupta (Event Contact)
  • Kaela Altman (Registration Contact)