Registration for this event is closed. Please contact ASUG Headquarters or call 312.321.5142 with any questions or concerns.

ASUG Illinois-Chicago Chapter Meeting

Schedule

  • Start: July 19, 2013 8:00 AM (CT), 9:00 AM (ET), 7:00 AM (MT), 6:00 AM (PT)
  • End: July 19, 2013 3:30 PM (CT), 4:30 PM (ET), 2:30 PM (MT), 1:30 PM (PT)

Description

On-Site Registration will be available for this event. Please arrive at Harper College by 8:00 a.m. CT and a member of the Volunteer Leadership Team will be available to assist you.

Mark your calendars for the next ASUG Illinois-Chicago Chapter Meeting, scheduled for Friday, July 19, 2013 at Harper College in Palatine, Illinois. Don’t miss your chance to learn from the real experience of ASUG members in your area at this networking and education event.

Note: If you wish to participate in the SAP Inside Track sessions, you must submit registration to the Chapter meeting, using the blue registration bar above, and the SAP Inside Track registration via the links provided below.

Meeting Highlights:
Full-day event featuring five tracks:
  BI Track
  EMP/BPC Track
  SAP HANA Track
  BW Track
  General Education Track
Keynote by Vijay Vijayasankar, GVP, SAP (@vijayasankarv): SAP HANA for Enterprises: If Not You, Who? If Not Now, When?

Co-located with SAP Inside Track Chicago: Meet SAP Mentors @ihilgefort, @thomas_jung, @tpowlas, @IvanFemia and @nubha

    A full-day SAP HANA workshop by Thomas Jung, SAP: Building Applications Which Leverage SAP HANA (pre-registration required)
    A full-day BW on SAP HANA workshop by Ingo Hilgefort and Rohit Kamath, SAP (pre-registration required)

Lots of prizes to be won, courtesy our valued sponsors

Registration and agenda are now available.

Event Address:
Harper College
Wocjik Conference Center
1200 W. Algonquin Road
Palatine, IL 60067