Registration for this event is closed. Please contact ASUG Headquarters or call 312.321.5142 with any questions or concerns.

Improving Your Net Margin with COPA and SAP HANA

Schedule

  • Start: February 7, 2013 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)
  • End: February 7, 2013 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)

Description

Do you want to get full cost visibility into your profits? With SAP HANA you can now achieve this with accelerated financial processes and get insight into your net margins across product, customer and channels.

Learn how you can leverage COPA with SAP HANA in weeks by using the rapid-deployment solutions. See the measurable gain in performance and efficiency with these solutions for your IT landscape. All your costs, both direct and indirect, from CO-PA and any other system can be analyzed. Identify cost savings potential and sales revenue opportunities with out of the box simulations.  All the dashboards and reports are available on mobile and desktop which can be implemented with the rapid-deployment solution in weeks.

We’ll discuss the implementation project aspects , lessons learned and what tools are available to accelerate your projects.  Hear what content is available from SAP’s rapid deployment solutions, what guides and content are included out of the box, and what support is also available from SAP and partners.

Speakers:
Sumita Jayaraman, Package Owner, Solution Assembly and Knowledge Packagin, SAP Labs
Carstein Hilker, Solution Management-Finance, SAP Labs
Scott Schwartzman, Rapid Deployment Solutions, NA Regional Lead, SAP America

Coordinators

  • Bryan Campbell (Registration Contact)