Registration for this event is closed. Please contact ASUG Headquarters or call 312.321.5142 with any questions or concerns.

ASUG Ontario Chapter Meeting & SAP Inside Track, Toronto

Schedule

  • Start: June 19, 2013 6:45 AM (CT), 7:45 AM (ET), 5:45 AM (MT), 4:45 AM (PT)
  • End: June 19, 2013 3:00 PM (CT), 4:00 PM (ET), 2:00 PM (MT), 1:00 PM (PT)

Description

Register today for the ASUG Ontario Chapter and SAP Inside Track Toronto meeting, scheduled for Wednesday, June 19, 2013 at the Ted Rogers School of Information Technology Management at Ryerson University and take advantage of this networking and educational opportunity included in your ASUG member benefits.

This is an event unlike any other hosted in the past, where ASUG members will have unparalleled networking and educational opportunities in this new face-to-face meeting format.

Please be sure to join the ASUG Ontario Chapter following the meeting for a networking reception at Trattoria Mercatto - Eaton Centre.

The agenda can be accessed here.

Location

Ted Rogers School, Ryerson University
55 Dundas Street West (at Bay Street)
Toronto, ON M5G 2H1