Version3 870x326 OLG

Tuesday, Sept. 22

10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET

10:35 a.m. CT/11:35 a.m. ET

11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET

11:10 a.m. CT/12:10 p.m. ET

11:35 a.m. CT/12:35 p.m. ET

12:05 p.m. CT/1:05 p.m. ET

12:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. ET

12:55 p.m. CT/1:55 p.m. ET

1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET

1:35 p.m. CT/2:35 p.m. ET