Version3 870x326 OLG

Wednesday, Sept. 23

10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET

10:35 a.m. CT/11:35 a.m. ET

11:05 a.m. CT/12:05 p.m. ET

11:30 a.m. CT/12:30 p.m. ET

11:35 a.m. CT/12:35 p.m. ET

11:45 a.m. ET/12:45 p.m. ET

12:10 p.m. CT/1:10 p.m. ET

12:15 p.m. CT/1:15 p.m. ET

12:25 p.m. CT/1:25 p.m. ET

12:50 p.m. CT/1:50 p.m. ET