Version3 Landing Page 870x326 UTL

Tuesday, Sept. 22

10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET

10:40 a.m. CT/11:40 a.m. ET

11:05 a.m. CT/12:05 p.m. ET – Track 1

11:05 a.m. CT/12:05 p.m. ET – Track 2

11:15 a.m. CT/12:15 p.m. ET – Track 1

11:15 a.m. CT/12:15 p.m. ET – Track 2

11:40 a.m. CT/12:40 p.m. ET – Track 1

11:40 a.m. CT/12:40 p.m. ET – Track 2

12:05 p.m. CT/1:05 p.m. ET

12:10 p.m. CT/1:10 p.m. ET – Track 1

12:10 p.m. CT/1:10 p.m. ET – Track 2

12:20 p.m. CT/1:20 p.m. ET – Track 1

12:20 p.m. CT/1:20 p.m. ET – Track 2

12:45 p.m. CT/1:45 p.m. ET

12:55 p.m. CT/1:55 p.m. ET

1:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. ET