Version3 Landing Page 870x326 UTL

Wednesday, Sept. 23

10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET

10:35 a.m. CT/11:35 a.m. ET

11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET

11:05 a.m. CT/12:05 p.m. ET

11:15 a.m. CT/12:15 p.m. ET

11:40 a.m. CT/12:40 p.m. ET

12:05 p.m. CT/1:05 p.m. ET

12:10 p.m. CT/1:10 p.m. ET

12:20 p.m. CT/1:20 p.m. ET

12:45 p.m. CT/1:45 p.m. ET