32171 2021 EAM Assets Set 2 1360x510 Apng

For over 15 years, the in-person SAP-Centric EAM conference gathered hundreds of customers, experts, and thought leaders for a one-of-a-kind event designed for the entire SAP enterprise asset management (EAM) ecosystem. Now virtual, ASUG Best Practices: SAP for EAM is set to unite the network on April 12–14, 2021, for inspiring insights and best practices on gaining the most value from your SAP investment.

The 2021 virtual conference will showcase customer case studies on the rapid pace of change and will feature organizations that have successfully mitigated risk and reimagined their resources. Plus, expert presentations will explore trends such as innovating through predictive maintenance, IoT and integration, mobility, and data-driven insights.

Keep up to date by following @ASUG_SAPEAM on Twitter and ASUG Events on LinkedIn.

Register Now

Agenda

Kick off your experience with a deep dive workshop on Monday, which will provide an overview of SAP Intelligent Asset Management solution direction and investment priorities.

The content presented on Tuesday and Wednesday will help your organization use master data for enhanced visibility and reliability. Plus, discover and stay current on SAP EAM trends and get the latest key insights from SAP product experts on intelligent asset management.

Check back often for agenda updates.

Monday, April 12

2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT

Tuesday, April 13

11:10 a.m. ET/10:10 a.m. CT

12:40 p.m. ET/11:40 a.m. CT

Wednesday, April 14

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

12:25 p.m. ET/11:25 a.m. CT

12:25 p.m. ET/11:25 a.m. CT

Register Now

Register for ASUG Best Practices: SAP for EAM, taking place virtually on April 12–14 2021. Your complimentary registration gives you access to attend as many sessions as you’d like.

Register Now

Become a Sponsor

Please contact Tony Rados at tony.rados@asug.com to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities.