BP S4 HANA Adoption 2

According to a recent ASUG study, 33% of our members are live on SAP S/4HANA or have already started their move. If your organization falls within this range, you may be wondering what is next.

The Adoption and Change Management week of ASUG Best Practices: SAP S/4HANA is designed to help you develop a change management strategy and identify next steps for maximizing on your investment.

Register Now

Agenda

Once live on SAP S/4HANA, business processes that worked previously may falter, and new processes necessary to move forward will be uncovered. Tune in to discover insights from leaders who have supported their teams through the transition and developed strategies for optimizing across their organization.

Tuesday, March 23

11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:35 a.m. ET/10:35 a.m. CT

12:05 a.m. ET/11:05 a.m. CT

12:10 p.m. ET/11:10 a.m. CT

12:40 p.m. ET/11:40 a.m. CT

1:10 p.m. ET/12:10 p.m. CT

1:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. CT

1:55 p.m. ET/12:55 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 24

11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:25 a.m. ET/10:25 a.m. CT

11:45 a.m. ET/10:45 a.m. CT

11:50 a.m. ET/10:50 a.m. CT

12:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. CT

12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. CT

1:20 p.m. ET/12:20 p.m. CT

1:25 p.m. ET/12:25 p.m. CT

1:55 p.m. ET/12:55 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 25

Thursday is focused on getting your SAP S/4HANA questions answered. Join experts and implementation partners to ask their recommendations on efficiencies, solutions for training cross-functional teams, and gaining value from the platform after go-live. Tune in throughout the day to ask your specific questions in an interactive format. Experts will be available during the following timeslots.

Expert Hub

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:40 a.m. ET/10:40 a.m. CT

12:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. CT

Register Now

Register for ASUG Best Practices: SAP S/4HANA, taking place online March 2021. Your complimentary registration applies for the entire month and gives you access to attend as many sessions as you’d like.

Register

Thanks to Our Sponsors

Please contact Tony Rados at tony.rados@asug.com to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities.