BP S4 HANA Vision strategy 2

View Content on Demand

Access the virtual content presented at the Vision and Strategy week on demand. If you previously registered for this virtual experience, easily access the on-demand content here.

Sign Up

Agenda

Discover top considerations and key insights from business and technology leaders who have already put their SAP S/4HANA implementations in motion. The content presented will help you weigh your options and provide best practices for selecting the right strategy.

Tuesday, March 2

11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:25 a.m. ET/10:25 a.m. CT

11:45 a.m. ET/10:45 a.m. CT

11:50 a.m. ET/10:50 a.m. CT

12:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. CT

12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. CT

1:20 p.m. ET/12:20 p.m. CT

1:25 p.m. ET/12:25 p.m. CT

1:55 p.m. ET/12:55 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 3

11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:25 a.m. ET/10:25 a.m. CT

11:55 a.m. ET/10:55 a.m. CT

12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT

12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT

1:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT

1:20 p.m. ET/12:20 p.m. CT

1:25 p.m. ET/12:25 p.m. CT

1:55 p.m. ET/12:55 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 4

Thursday is focused on getting your SAP S/4HANA questions answered. Join experts and implementation partners to ask their recommendations on efficiencies and solutions to common challenges in the strategic road map process. Tune in throughout the day to ask your specific questions in an interactive format. Experts will be available during the following timeslots.

Expert Hub

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:40 a.m. ET/10:40 a.m. CT

12:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. CT

12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. CT

1:25 p.m. ET/12:25 p.m. CT

View Content on Demand

Sign up to access the virtual experience on demand. If you previously registered for this virtual experience, you can easily access the on-demand content here.

Get Access

Thanks to Our Sponsors

Please contact Tony Rados at tony.rados@asug.com to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities.