Version3 Landing Page 870x326 LHS

The ASUG team hosted a complimentary virtual experience Sept. 21–25. ASUG Best Practices: SAP for Industries showcased content specifically designed for the SAP for life sciences and health care ecosystem. View the experience on demand to learn how your peers are leveraging best practices for supply chain transformation, mobilizing their workforce, and automating processes with SAP solutions.

View on Demand

Why Attend

  • Learn from customer-led sessions and industry-specific solutions for maximizing on your SAP investment
  • Gain exclusive access to SAP thought-leader interviews with ASUG CEO Geoff Scott
  • Experience peer-to-peer networking and live Q&A with our speakers
  • Participate in interactive panel discussions with industry experts
  • Access demos on the latest solutions and insights from key partners on industry trends

Agenda

View the experience on demand to see the insights and real-world experience shared from the ASUG network of SAP customers.


Friday, Sept. 25

10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET

10:35 a.m. CT/11:35 a.m. ET

10:55 a.m. CT/11:55 a.m. ET

11:15 a.m. CT/12:15 p.m. ET

11:35 a.m. CT/12:35 p.m. ET

11:40 a.m. CT/12:40 p.m. ET

12:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. ET

12:20 p.m. CT/1:20 p.m. ET

12:40 p.m. CT/1:40 p.m. ET

12:45 p.m. CT/1:45 p.m. ET

1:05 p.m. CT/2:05 p.m. ET

1:25 p.m. CT/2:25 p.m. ET

1:35 p.m. CT/2:35 p.m. ET

Like What You See?

View the virtual content on demand.

View on Demand

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Please contact partners@asug.com to learn more.

Platinum Sponsor:

Gold Sponsors:

Bronze Sponsors: