BP S4 HANA Execution Delivery 2

View Content on Demand

Access the virtual content presented at the Execution and Delivery week on demand. If you previously registered for this virtual experience, easily access the on-demand content here.

Sign Up

Agenda

As you stand up your SAP S/4HANA solution, it’s important to understand how the transition will impact your organization. Gain best practices for rolling out a transition from a people and process perspective, plus discover tips and tricks for executing a seamless implementation with minimum downtime.

Tuesday, March 16

11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:40 a.m. ET/10:40 a.m. CT

11:45 a.m. ET/10:45 a.m. CT

12:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. CT

12:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. CT

12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 p.m. CT

1:20 p.m. ET/12:20 p.m. CT

1:55 p.m. ET/12:55 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 17

11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:25 a.m. ET/ 10:25 a.m. CT

11:55 a.m. ET/10:55 a.m. CT

12:00 a.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT

12:30 a.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. CT

12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. CT

1:20 p.m. ET/12:20 p.m. CT

1:25 p.m. ET/12:25 p.m. CT

1:55 p.m. ET/12:55 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 18

Thursday is focused on getting your SAP S/4HANA questions answered. Join experts and implementation partners to ask their recommendations on efficiencies and solutions to overcome implementation challenges and barriers. Tune in throughout the day to ask your specific questions in an interactive format. Experts will be available during the following timeslots.

Expert Hub

11:05 a.m. ET/10:05 a.m. CT

11:40 a.m. ET/10:40 a.m. CT

12:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. CT

12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. CT

1:25 p.m. ET/12:25 p.m. CT

View Content on Demand

Sign up to access the virtual experience on demand. If you previously registered for this virtual experience, you can easily access the on-demand content here.

Get Access

Thanks to Our Sponsors

Please contact Tony Rados at tony.rados@asug.com to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities.